2018 LZQB Club Board!

Thank you to those who attended last night’s LZQB Club’s Board Elections!

The results are as follows:
Doug Miller – President
Eric Maskalunas – Vice President
Renato Zanichelli – Vice President
Leslie Hill – Treasurer
Jen Grinnip – Secretary

Congratulations to all! The new Board will become effective January 1, 2018.